Recreational Session Dates and Prices

CONTACT US

18 Enterprise Drive,

Quispamsis, NB
E2G 0A4
Canada

506.847.4960

fundygymnastics@live.ca


Contact

Program

Quispamsis Pricing

Saint John Pricing

11 Weeks

12 Weeks

11 Weeks

12 Weeks

Beginner Recreation – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

$165.00

$180

Parent & Tot – 45 mins

$159.50

$174

N\A

N\A

Kindergym – 45 mins

$159.50

$174

$148.50

$162

Intermediate Recreation – 90 mins

$239.25

$261

N\A

N\A

Advanced Recreation – 2 hours

$275.00

$300

N\A

N\A

Boys Recreation – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

N\A

N\A

Tumbling – 90 mins

$239.25

$261

N\A

N\A

Trampoline – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

N\A

N\A

Winter Session 2

ALL SESSION 2 CLASSES COMMENCE: MONDAY 4th DECEMBER


NO Classes over Christmas Break: Monday 18th December – Sunday 7th January

NO Classes over March Break: Monday 5th March – Sunday 11th March

NO Classes Saturday January 26th & Sunday January 27th: 2018 Fundy Invitational

NO Classes Monday 19th February: NB Family Day



Program

Quispamsis Pricing

Saint John Pricing

11 Weeks

12 Weeks

11 Weeks

12 Weeks

Beginner Recreation – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

$165.00

$180

Parent & Tot – 45 mins

$159.50

$174

N\A

N\A

Kindergym – 45 mins

$159.50

$174

$148.50

$162

Intermediate Recreation – 90 mins

$239.25

$261

N\A

N\A

Advanced Recreation – 2 hours

$275.00

$300

N\A

N\A

Boys Recreation – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

N\A

N\A

Tumbling – 90 mins

$239.25

$261

N\A

N\A

Trampoline – 1 hour

$176.00

$192

N\A

N\A

Quispamsis: Main Facility

Duration

Monday December 4, 2017 – Monday March 19, 2018

11 weeks

Tuesday December 5, 2017 – Tuesday March 20, 2018

12 weeks

Wednesday December 6, 2017 – Wednesday March 21, 2018

12 weeks

Thursday December 7, 2017 – Thursday March 22, 2018

12 weeks

Saturday December 9, 2017 – Saturday March 24, 2018

11 weeks

Sunday December 10, 2017 - Sunday March 25, 2018

11 weeks

Saint John: Main Facility

Duration

Wednesday December 6, 2017 – Wednesday March 21, 2018

12 weeks

Thursday December 7, 2017 – Thursday March 22, 2018

12 weeks

Saturday December 9, 2017 – Saturday March 24, 2018

11 weeks

Spring Session 3
ALL Spring Session 3 Classes Commence: Monday March 26th, 2018


Quispamsis: Main Facility

Duration

No Classes

Monday March 26 – Monday June 11, 2018

11 weeks

May 21

Tuesday March 27 – Tuesday June 12, 2018

12 weeks


Wednesday March 28 – Wednesday June 13, 2018

12 weeks


Thursday March 29 – Thursday June 14, 2018

12 weeks


Friday April 6 – Friday June 8, 2018

10 weeks

March 30, June 15

Saturday March 31 – Saturday June 9, 2018

11 weeks

June 16

Sunday April 1 – Sunday June 10, 2018

11 weeks

June 17

Saint John: Main Facility

Duration

No Classes

Wednesday March 28 – Wednesday June 13, 2018

12 weeks


Thursday March 30 – Thursday June 14, 2018

12 weeks


Saturday March 31 – Saturday June 9, 2018

10 weeks